Abject Failure!

So, i had planned to update this blog regularly. To make something of it. Which, of course, didn’t happen. I can’t even keep a reliable diary – why would i be able to do a blog? I’m online everyday, writing, researching, playing on tumblr and twitter…i just couldn’t make it happen.

Sorry.

I’m going to try again.

Nanowrimo (National Novel Writing Month – nanowrimo.org ) is once again upon us! I’m entering again this year, for the 4th time. Though, my entry is only partially outlined at this point, i do plan to complete the challenge! So, as an added support step, i’m going to track my progress here too! So, you’ll get to read all the ups and downs of the writing process, and i may even posts snippets of the story!

Sounds like a plan, right? November 1st, here i come!

Also: If you happen to be participating as well, feel free to add me as a buddy on the nano site!

Leave a Reply

